Meet our team

Our team helps provide the infrastructure and support vital to our care of the Cotswolds National Landscape.
We work in partnership with a number of other organisations and individuals to deliver projects which conserve and
enhance the Cotswolds, or help people to enjoy and explore it.

Andy Parsons

Chief Executive

andy.parsons@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Ann Wyatt/Diane Bassett*

Head of Finance

diane.bassett@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

(* Maternity Cover)

Communications, Partnerships and Fundraising

Alana Hopkins

Communications Lead

alana.hopkins@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

James Webb

Partnerships and Fundraising Lead

james.webb@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Climate Action

Default team profile picture

Mike Elliott

Climate Action Lead

mike.elliott@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Planning and Landscape

Please send planning consultations and enquiries to planning@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

John Mills

John Mills

Planning and Landscape Lead

john.mills@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Simon Joyce

Planning Officer

simon.joyce@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Land Management and Nature Recovery

Mark Connelly

Land Management Lead

mark.connelly@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Simon Smith

Simon Smith

Nature Recovery Lead

simon.smith@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Farming in Protected Landscapes

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Cotswolds Champions Project Officer
and Farming Engagement Lead

scott.brown@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Heidi Gibbs

Farming Engagement Officer


heidi.gibbs@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Iris McCormick

Farming Engagement Officer

iris.mccormick@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Caroline Regan

Programme Administrator

caroline.regan@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Glorious Cotswold Grasslands

Harvey Sherwood

Glorious Cotswold Grasslands
Operations Coordinator

07841 663603
harvey.sherwood@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Anna Field

Glorious Cotswold Grasslands
Programme Officer

07801 656158
anna.field@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Education – Everyone’s Evenlode

Rosalind Marsden

Education Officer

evenlode@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Rowan Wynne-Jones

Education and Community Officer

evenlode@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Ruth Rudwick

Community Outreach Officer

evenlode@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Trails and Access

While we help support the public rights of way around the Cotswolds National Landscape, we are not responsible for
all of the foot paths across the Cotswolds. To report a problem on a public right of way contact the rights of way section of the highway authority through whose area the route passes.

Becky Jones

Access and Volunteer Lead

rebecca.jones@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Nicole Daw

Trails and Access Officer

nicole.daw@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Cotswolds Voluntary Wardens

Margaret Reid

Head Warden

info@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Mike Cripps

Deputy Head Warden

info@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Support Services

Mandy Pressland

Finance and Operational Support Officer
Safeguarding Lead*

01451 862000
mandy.pressland@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk
(*alternatively contact Andy Parsons)

Della Morris

Administration and Finance Assistant

01451 862000
info@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

.


It’s a big job, and we are always open to talking about ways for more people to get involved
– we need your support!

Ways to help us include: