Conservation Board staff

The Old Prison
Fosse Way, Northeach, Gloucestershire GL54 3JH

General Enquiries

Tel: 01451 862000  Email: info@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Martin Lane

Director

Tel: 01451 862005  Email: martin.lane@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Malcolm Watt

Planning Officer

Tel: 01451 862004  Email: malcolm.watt@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Simon Smith

Business Planning and Project Development Officer

Tel: 01451 862031 Email: simon.smith@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Mark Connelly

Land Management Officer

Tel: 01451 862006 Email: mark.connelly@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

James Blockley

Cotswold Trails and Access Officer

Tel: 01451 862034  Email: james.blockley@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Nicola Greaves

Information & Interpretation Officer

Tel: 01451 862003  Email: nicola.greaves@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Finance and Administration Officer (TBC)

Tel: 01451 862000  

 

Becky Jones

Volunteer Coordinator

Tel: 01451 862008  Email: rebecca.jones@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Claire Parker

Administration Officer

Tel: 01451 862009  Email: claire.parker@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

David Molloy

Rural Skills and Grants Officer

Tel: 01451 862002 Email: david.molloy@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Jessica Hughes

Cafe Manager

Tel: 01451 861563  Email: jessica.hughes@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Denise Dane

Events & Interpretation Officer (Escape to the Cotswolds Visitor Centre)

Tel: 01451 862037  Email: denise.dane@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Eleanor Reast

Conservation Officer (Save our Magnificent Meadows project)

Tel: 01451 862036  Email: eleanor.reast@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

 

Katherine Holmes

Community Engagement Officer (Save our Magnificent Meadows project)

Tel: 01451 862038  Email: katherine.holmes@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk