Cotswolds Discovery Centre at The Old Prison
Fosse Way, Northleach, Gloucestershire GL54 3JH

General Enquiries

Tel: 01451 862000  Email: info@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk 

Martin Lane
Director

01451 862005 martin.lane@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Ally Rood
Planning Officer

01451 862004 
alison.rood@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Simon Smith
Business Planning & Project Development Officer

01451 862031 simon.smith@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Chris Brant
Communications Officer

01451 862003 chris.brant@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Richard Watson
Cotswold Trails & Access Officer

01451 862034 richard.watson@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Mark Connelly
Land Management Officer

01451 862006 mark.connelly@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

To be appointed
LEADER Programme Manager

01451 862033 cotswoldsleader@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Raphael Koenig
Finance Officer / Office Manager

01451 862032  raphael.koenig@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Becky Jones
Volunteer Coordinator

01451 862008  rebecca.jones@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

David Molloy
Rural Skills & Grants Officer

01451 862002 david.molloy@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Sharon Wellman
Administration Assistant

01451 862009  sharon.wellman@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Sarah Tremblen
Cafe & Retail Manager

01451 861563
sarah.tremblen@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Rachel Cawte
Visitor, Interpretation & Events Officer

01451 862035 rachel.cawte@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Mandy Pressland
LEADER Programme Assistant/ Administrator

01451 862030 mandy.pressland@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Eleanor Reast
Conservation Officer (Save our Magnificent Meadows project)

01451 862036  eleanor.reast@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk

Keeley Spate 
Community Engagement Officer (Save our Magnificent Meadows project)

01451 862038 keeley.spate@cotswoldsaonb.org.uk